How Are We Doing?

Introducing the Steve Serra Auto Group team! Our award-winning experts go the extra mile to ensure that every customer has a great visit to Steve Serra Auto Group. In fact, it’s our VIP service that makes customers for life. Experience the Steve Serra Auto Group difference today. .

Customer Lobby
1473 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kaylen Kennedy 21 Jul 2018
Highly enjoyed my experience buying my car here! Matt was so helpful and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car! I left with more knowledge about the whole process and I didn’t spend all day hanging around! He even let me drive the car I was looking at over to Honda so I could see wh...at they had to offer! I’m a happy owner of a cute little Camry now! Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Triston Sanders 21 Jul 2018
Highly recommend coming here, even if you're not buying a car the same day. The staff is friendly and overall just inviting. Shawn kizer was really just stellar at his job. He was knowledgeable about the Camry I was looking at. Even though I didn't buy he helped me talk about what my monthly payment...s were going to be. And he was just fantastic at his job. I will be coming back when I'm ready to purchase my car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Holly Hinton 19 Jul 2018
Alex Fant was FANTASTIC at selling me my first “big girl” purchase!!! He walked me through every single step and explained everything in depth about all I need to know with buying a brand new car. I was able to drive a couple of different cars to get a feel on what I was comfortable with and he ...made sure that I was aware with all of the unique amenities to each car that I drove. Alex explained all of the paper work that I had to sign and he made it feel as if it were a breeze and not a head ache! I left with a big smile on my face just knowing that I left with the best deal and offer, due to the best salesman ever! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ken Ra 19 Jul 2018
Christie is absolutely awesome! Her Customer service is phenomenal! Explained the entire process to the smallest detail! Put me in a 2018 vehicle with 10 hot miles on it! Truly a God send! BIG UPS Christie Taylor! She gets the deal done!!!!?????????????
5 rate
Google
James Pope 13 Jul 2018
Josh T got me hooked up in the truck I wanted. Worked his hardest to make sure I got the best deal possible. The whole process from start to finish was a great experience. Would def recommend Serra Toyota to anyone buying a vehicle they do what it takes to get you in a ride
5 rate
Google
Kayla Swearingen 01 Jul 2018
I love Serra Toyota. They worked for three weeks to get me the perfect car! I have gotten my past two cars from them and I will never get a Toyota from any other dealership. They truly work hard and care about their customers. Even after it was all over they continued to check in and make sure I was... happy with my 2018 Camry and even ordered me an accessory that was missing from the car. Get your next vehicle at Serra Toyota they are amazing!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Buchanan Jackson 01 Jul 2018
We have recently been going through the car shopping experience. In the past, it has been more of a headache than a pleasure. This is especially true of dealing with the sales people at the dealerships. It was a very different experience with Blake at Serra Toyota in Decatur. He was friendly, easy g...oing, and truly cared about our family’s vehicle needs. Even though we weren’t able to make a deal that day. I would have no reservations of dealing with Blake in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michelle Johnson 28 Jun 2018
My husband and I decided to get a newer SUV for his bluegrass traveling and playing. We called Blake Johnson and told him what we were looking for and how much we could afford. He had us in and out in about 2 hours and found us the perfect vehicle, a 2014 Hyundai Tucson. We love it! Service was phen...omenal and everyone was very friendly. I recommend this place to anyone!! When you go ask for Blake! Show more
5 rate
Google
Marvin Turner 22 Jun 2018
My EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT. The service I received was the best. a customer could expect. I rate this review excellent . I was waited on in a professional way, I was helped with all my needs including looking for a good insurance provider, and everything was explained to my satisfaction. I would rec...ommend this agent and Toyota to anyone looking for a car and good service. . Show more
5 rate
Google
john bennett 28 May 2018
I searched all across the US (North Carolina to Oregon) for my Tacoma (apparently a 'unicorn build'), and only found four, one of which was at Serra. Every dealership, EXCEPT SERRA, was pure hell to deal with. I heard it all... lies about it even being on the lot, lies about being able to get it, li...es about interstate tax rules, and of course,... the "I sold it an hour after we reached an agreement", putting up/creating roadblocks to the purchase, instead of actually helping you get into the auto you came in to look at/buy. All the emotional yo-yoing that dealerships employ to get you off balance and not thinking straight. NOT SERRA!! I found them to be straightforward and honest. They made it easy!! The price we agreed on over the phone was still the price we agreed on when I left the dealership, with no scams or tactics to raise it. They picked me up from the airport, got me in and out quickly, and were nothing but pleasant and helpful the entire time. Ask for Hunter Nance. He is "good people", and will do what he can to get you into what you want!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Serra Mazda
Trussville, AL
Serra Toyota
Birmingham, AL
Serra Toyota of Decatur
Decatur, AL
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.