Birmingham’s Oldest Family Owned Toyota Dealership in Birmingham, AL – 30 Years and Growing!

How Are We Doing?

Introducing the Steve Serra Auto Group team! Our award-winning experts go the extra mile to ensure that every customer has a great visit to Steve Serra Auto Group. In fact, it’s our VIP service that makes customers for life. Experience the Steve Serra Auto Group difference today. .

Customer Lobby
2092 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Linda Cameron 29 Nov 2020
Kristian Bowling created a positive interaction instantly as our sales rep.. He was thoughtful in answering all our questions and never pushy. We recommend you save yourself a lot of time and money by going to Serra first. No need to travel to the others because we've already did that for you. We e...ven left to think about our final offer and came back in 15 minutes to buy because it was the lowest and best deal of the three Toyota dealers we visited in the area. Show more
5 rate
Google
colemand 26 Nov 2020
Enjoyable experience from scheduling service, dropping off vehicle, waiting, and fast service. Waiting area was clean, restroom clean, parts department cashiers, were also a joy to talk with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kagrant13 16 Nov 2020
They exceeded all my expectations. I told them what I was looking for and they met all my expectations. Very transparent with the price. Will definitely recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
jdo2k9 16 Nov 2020
I came in today to get a lower interest rate and I was able to get that for being a loyal customer. And on top of that I traded my 2020 Camry in for a 2021 Camry with a better interest rate!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dkeith3695 16 Nov 2020
Second time Serra Toyota buyer. Jerry was very helpful finding us the right car for my daughter. We are very pleased and will be back again! Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Tom 13 Nov 2020
Fast and courteous service. I was greeted by Mitch Kelly with a very friendly and personable greeting. I have taken my wife’s Highlander to Mitch twice since we bought it. I am very pleased with everyone at Serra Toyota that I have come in contact with. I will be coming back.
5 rate
DealerRater
Janthompson135 10 Nov 2020
It was an amazing experience, it’s always a pleasure working with Simeon Marshaun. He has sold me my Second car within 5 Months five stars all the way. All smiles over here.
5 rate
DealerRater
sweant 10 Nov 2020
Sales Consultant, Jerry Cheng, helped me find the perfect car. I came in for a used one and drove off happily in a new one.
5 rate
DealerRater
JDA 09 Nov 2020
The quality of a Dealership is evidenced by its Service Department! Working with Hunter was a wonderful experience. Honesty and responsiveness are difficult to find these days! We highly recommend Serra Toyota and will be back!
5 rate
DealerRater
David M. 06 Nov 2020
Brian takes care of me every time. He’s been taking care of my Toyota’s for years. Best most reliable Toyota service center in the Bham area!
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Serra Toyota
Birmingham, AL
Serra Toyota of Decatur
Decatur, AL
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.